15 ROBERT STREET WEST IN PENETANGUISHENE

CONTACT US TODAY TO OBTAIN A FREE INSURANCE QUOTE

Contact 2017-03-15T18:05:45+00:00

Asselin Insurance Brokers Limited
Courtiers d’assurance Asselin Limitée

Main Office: 15 Robert Street West,
Penetanguishene, ON. L9M 1M5

Phone: (705) 549-7437
Fax: (705) 549-3774
Email: info@asselininsurance.com

Quote Requests

Fillable quote request forms are now available for Automobile, Property & Motorcycle insurance.

Complete a request for home or auto insurance from the comfort of your home at a time that is convenient for you.
Quote Requests

Office Email Directory

 Name  Position Insurance Email Address
Viviane Nolet Receptionist Admin viv@assselininsurance.com
Marie-Jeanne Gilbank Receptionist Admin mj@asselininsurance.com
Ron Asselin President Commercial ron@asselininsurance.com
Juliet Dutton Office Manager Commercial juliet@asselininsurance.com
Lionel Gignac Producer Personal lionel@asselininsurance.com
Rene Asselin Producer Personal rene@asselininsurance.com
Beth Dubeau Customer Service Personal elizabeth@asselininsurance.com
Lucille Sheridan Customer Service Personal lucille@asselininsurance.com
Cheryl Dutton Customer Service Personal cheryldutton@asselininsurance.com
Ginette Diver Customer Service Personal ginette@asselininsurance.com
Pauline Lacroix Customer Service Personal pauline@asselininsurance.com
About Us

General Mailbox

Our Insurance Partners