**We are OPEN for business, however due to the COVID-19 pandemic and in line with recommendations from local health units we are not allowing the public to enter our office.   Our brokers are working from home.   We ask you to please call or e-mail us.  Payments:  we are accepting e-transfers. Cheques or cash can be inserted into our front door mail slot.    We thank you for your patience during this time, and value your business.

Asselin Insurance Brokers Limited
Courtiers d’assurance Asselin Limitée

Main Office: 15 Robert Street West,
Penetanguishene, ON. L9M 1M5

Phone: (705) 549-7437
Fax: (705) 549-3774
Email: info@asselininsurance.com

Quote Requests

Fillable quote request forms are now available for Automobile, Property & Motorcycle insurance.

Complete a request for home or auto insurance from the comfort of your home at a time that is convenient for you.
Quote Requests

Office Email Directory

 Name  Position Insurance Email Address Phone ext
Viviane Nolet Receptionist Administration viv@assselininsurance.com 0
Marie-Jeanne Gilbank Receptionist Administration mj@asselininsurance.com 0
Rene Asselin Branch Manager Personal / Commercial rene@asselininsurance.com 0
Ron Asselin Producer Commercial ron@asselininsurance.com 0
Juliet Dutton Office Manager Commercial juliet@asselininsurance.com 211
Beth Dubeau Producer Personal / Commercial elizabeth@asselininsurance.com 210
Sharon Courtepatte Customer Service Personal sharon@asselininsurance.com 209
Lucille Sheridan Customer Service Personal lucille@asselininsurance.com 208
Ginette Diver Customer Service Personal ginette@asselininsurance.com 206
Pauline Lacroix Customer Service Personal pauline@asselininsurance.com 205
About Us

General Mailbox

Our Insurance Partners