Asselin Insurance Brokers ado McDougall
Courtiers d’assurance Asselin

Main Office: 15 Robert Street West,
Penetanguishene, ON. L9M 1M5

Phone: (705) 549-7437
Fax: (705) 549-3774
Email: info@asselininsurance.com

Quote Requests

Fillable quote request forms are now available for Automobile, Property & Motorcycle insurance.

Complete a request for home or auto insurance from the comfort of your home at a time that is convenient for you.
Quote Requests

Office Email Directory

 Name  Position Insurance Email Address Phone ext
Viviane Nolet Receptionist Administration vnolet@mcdougallinsurance.com 0
Mercedes Smith Receptionist Administration 0
Rene Asselin Branch Manager Personal / Commercial rasselin@mcdougallinsurance.com 4204
Ron Asselin Producer Commercial ronasselin@mcdougallinsurance.com 4202
Juliet Dutton Office Manager Commercial jdutton@mcdougallinsurance.com 4211
Janis Freeman Producer Personal jfreeman@mcdougallinsurance.com 4210
Sonia Gaudette Customer Service Personal sgaudette@mcdougallinsurance.com 4209
Lucille Sheridan Customer Service Personal lsheridan@mcdougallinsurance.com 4208
Ginette Diver Customer Service Personal gdiver@mcdougallinsurance.com 4206
Pauline Lacroix Customer Service Personal placroix@mcdougallinsurance.com 4205
About Us

General Mailbox

Our Insurance Partners